Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
31 décembre 2014

Nostalgia

And when we get home, I know we won't be home at all 
This place we live, it is not where we belong 
And I miss who we were in the town that we could call our own 
Going back to get away after everything has changed 

DSC02800 DSC08419 DSC08526 DSC08600

Could you remind me of a time when we were so alive? 
Do you remember that? Do you remember that? 
Could you help me push aside all that I have left behind? 
Do you remember that? Do you remember that? 

DSC08319 DSCN4073 DSCN4703 DSCN5174

So we stand here now and no one knows us at all 
I won't get used to this 
I won't get used to being gone 
And going back won't feel the same if we aren't staying 
Going back to get away after everything has changed 

DSC09249 DSC09422 DSCN5784 DSC00910

Could you remind me of a time when we were so alive? 
Do you remember that? Do you remember that? 
Could you help me push aside all that I have left behind? 
Do you remember that? Do you remember that? 

DSC09620 DSC09732 DSC_0143 DSC00372

Go back we can't go back at all 
It's taking up our time, taking up our time 
Could you remind me of a time when we were so alive? 
Do you remember that? Do you remember that? 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
Publicité
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
Archives
Publicité