Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
22 mai 2013

Bilan par 3

What will I miss?

* The bed! Yes, i got used to sleep on a piece of wood and I'm thinking about buying one for my own bed. I have never been so straight and the pain that I have been feeling for 3 years in my lower back is finally gone.

*The food. I really have to learn how to cook.

*The weather. A drop of 20 degrees is waiting for me.

What am I happy to leave in China?

*The noise. No more trip in China without hear plugs.

*The mosquitos. Next time I'll drink the anti-mosquito gel instead of applying it on my skin.

*The disgusting habits of people. No more spitting, farting, burping, blowing one's nose without tissue...

What am I looking forward to in CZ?

*My husband. See, you even come before Stephen King!

*The last 4 books of the Dark Tower.

*Ice cream. You can find them in China but people let the freezers open so they're already melt when you buy them.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
Publicité
Les aventures de Ma Moue et Lesptichats.
Archives
Publicité